Aim Real Estate Corporation

#204 14218 Stony Plain Rd.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5N 3R3

Phone: (780) 424-0397
Fax: (780) 482-6486

Location


View Larger Map



Aim Real Estate Corporation Staff

Dan McDaniel, President
E-mail: dmcdaniel@aimrec.ca
Ext. 235

John McDaniel, Operations Manager/Property Manager
E-mail: jmcdaniel@aimrec.ca
Ext. 240

Michelle Isfeld, Controller
E-mail: misfeld@aimrec.ca
Ext. 223

Josclyn Hector, Property Manager
E-mail: jhector@aimrec.ca
Ext. 230

Kim Sheppard, Commercial Property Manager
E-mail: ksheppard@aimrec.ca
Ext. 238

Donna Norman, Property Manager (on leave)

Joanna Pauline, Property Manager
E-mail: joannap@aimrec.ca
Ext. 232

Julie Mateer, Property Manger
E-mail: JMateer@aimrec.ca
Ext. 231

Lynne Marriott, Property Manager
E-mail: LMarriott@aimrec.ca
Ext. 229

Oceanna Rivers, Administrative Lead
E-mail: orivers@aimrec.ca
Ext. 239

Eric Hermann, Property Administrator
E-mail: EHermann@aimrec.ca
Ext. 222

Angela Verrall, Receptionist/Property Administrator
E-mail: angelav@aimrec.ca
Ext. 221

Yvonne Verrall, Document Specialist/Accountant
E-mail: yverrall@aimrec.ca
Ext. 225

Joanne Hesse, Accounting Lead
E-mail: jhesse@aimrec.ca
Ext. 226

Kelsey Thibault,Property Accountant
E-mail: KThibault@aimrec.ca
Ext. 228

Leah Fan, Property Accountant
E-mail: LFan@aimrec.ca
Ext. 233

Roxy Prodaniuk,Property Accountant
E-mail: roxyp@aimrec.ca
Ext. 224


Site by BubbleUP Web Design Edmonton.Edmonton Website Design